i14 Worlds - Fleet racing award winners + Video

I14 2013S Elec Bann v1 - 2013 I-14 Worlds - Notice of Race
Peter Hayward
The overall winner for the i14 Worlds Trophy is Archie Massey and Dan Wilsdon (GBR1519).

The Chris Benedict Trophy (Winner Race 1) goes to Archie Massey and Dan Wilsdon (GBR1519)

Glass Doll Trophy (First Woman): Katie Nurton (GBR1520)

Windmaster (Top Over 50 Years): Andy FitzGerald (GBR1530)

Full results at the Event website