#Trim(mainLayout.Name)# Advertising Info Advertising Info

 
News Home Video Gallery Newsletters Cruising Features FishingBoating
Photo Gallery Magnetic Is RW MarineBusiness-World Event Calendar
 


sail-world.com - News Archives
News Archive    

1000 related News Items.

Extreme Sailing..18fters ...MRX Youths... Burling and Tuke on review By ., , 10:08 PM Wed 27 Aug 2014
. ...[more]


Rod Davis explains team switch...Extreme 40's in Wales...Hamilton wrap By ., , 10:34 PM Sat 23 Aug 2014
. ...[more]


Rod Davis joins Artemis...NZL Sailing Team Review ... Bart's Bash By ., , 9:43 PM Tue 19 Aug 2014
. ...[more]


Round Britain puts Volvo Ocean Race in focus ... SKUD18 in Canada By ., , 10:19 PM Sat 16 Aug 2014
. ...[more]


Another Kiwi Battler...49erFX crew reflect on Rio...Round Britain By ., , 10:12 PM Wed 13 Aug 2014
. ...[more]


Kiwis win four medals in Rio...Cup entry fizzer...Big Boats win 60 By ., , 11:44 PM Sun 10 Aug 2014
. ...[more]


America's Cup: Former Artemis crew member says danger is being ignored By Richard Gladwell/Sail-World.com/nz, , 6:18 AM Sat 9 Aug 2014
Former Artemis Racing and Team New Zealand tactician, Terry Hutchinson, speaks frankly with Alexa Lyons of Maxim magazine on the 2007 and 2013 America's Cups, and his views of the way the Cup is headed, particularly with the new wingsailed foiling catamarans. ...[more]


Kiwis enter Cup...On top in Brazil... Win a trip to a Volvo Stopover By ., , 9:37 PM Fri 8 Aug 2014
. ...[more]


Volvo skipper speculation...Brazil tidies its Bay...First look at Rio By ., , 10:05 PM Tue 5 Aug 2014
. ...[more]


Cup U-Turn...Gold Medalist at CrossFit...Young Kiwis in Worlds By ., , 12:24 AM Fri 1 Aug 2014
. ...[more]


Coutts' Cup Capers...Gold Medalist at CrossFit...Sliding to Southport By ., , 10:42 PM Mon 28 Jul 2014
. ...[more]


America's Cup analysed..Help our Paralympians to Rio..Fancy a cruise? By ., , 11:13 PM Wed 23 Jul 2014
. ...[more]


Aussies exit America's Cup...Bronze for Kiwis in Youth Worlds By ., , 9:35 PM Sun 20 Jul 2014
. ...[more]


Become a navigator...ISAF Youths misfire...America's Cup conumdrum By ., , 11:34 PM Thu 17 Jul 2014
. ...[more]


Mixed bag in Euros...ISAF Youth Worlds start...Want a free boom? By ., , 11:21 PM Tue 15 Jul 2014
. ...[more]


Burling and Tuke dominate...Cup Competitors meet...A wet Two Hander By ., , 10:04 PM Sun 13 Jul 2014
. ...[more]


Navy to the Rescue...Baffling Cup decisions...Kiwis start in Europeans By ., , 10:05 PM Mon 7 Jul 2014
. ...[more]


Team NZ wins in Russia...A-class win in Europeans...Good start in RS:X By ., , 11:05 PM Tue 1 Jul 2014
. ...[more]


Team New Zealand back on song... Ashby leads A-Class in France By ., , 12:12 AM Fri 27 Jun 2014
. ...[more]


Siege of Team NZ continues...Round the Island...VX One debut in NZ By ., , 11:11 PM Sat 21 Jun 2014
. ...[more]


Page 1 of 50

Switch Default Region to:

Social Media

Asia

Australia

Canada

Europe

New Zealand

United Kingdom


http://www.sail-world.com/event_images/image/Twitter_logo_small.png http://www.sail-world.com/event_images/image/FaceBook-icon.png  http://www.sail-world.com/event_images/image/RSS-Icon.png

United States

Cruising Northern

Cruising Southern

MarineBusiness World

PowerBoat World

FishingBoating World

 

Contact

Commercial

News

Search

Contact Us

Advertisers Information

Submit news/events

Search Stories/Text

Feedback

Advertisers Directory

Newsletter Archive

Photo Gallery

 

Banner Advertising Details

Newsletter Subscribe

Video Gallery

Policies

 

 

 

Privacy Policy

 

 


Cookie Policy

 

 



This site and its contents are © Copyright TetraMedia and/or the original author, photographer etc. All Rights Reserved.  Photographs are copyright by law.  If you wish to use or buy a photograph contact the photographer directly.
XLXL NEW AUS
LocalAds   DE  ES  FR  IT