Please select your home edition
Yachtspot J88 728x90

Images from 30th Aust National Sabre Championships

by Chris Dean on 16 Jan 2008
Fleet - 30th Sabre Australian Championships Chris Dean
John Gratton won the Overall title and Fiona McCulloch the Ladies National title at the 30th National Sabre Championships, sailed at the Brighton and Seacliff Yacht Club in Adelaide, South Australia recently.

The images below are courtesy of photographer Chris Dean from -

Pantaenius - All RiskPittwater to Paradise 2018 660x82Nebo 660x82 3