RS Anniversary Event entry passes 100

The entry list for the RS Racing Anniversary Regatta, sponsored by Fat Face, at Hayling Island SC over the weekend of the 3 to 5 May, has now passed the one hundred mark and still going. The three day event is open to the following RS classes: RS200, RS300, RS400, RS500, RS600, RS700, RS800, RS Feva, RS Vision, RS Vareo and RS K6.

The RS 200 and 800 classes are out in force with 31 and 25 entrants respectively. The older single hander, the RS600 is topping the RS700 by just one entry, eight and seven. Newest RS trapeze racing class,the RS500 has a very respectable nine entries, while the senior class (in RS terms) the RS400 has 14 entries.

The cost for three days racing and two massive parties is £59 for double-handers and £46 for single-handers.

A completed On-line entry form and entry fee, must be received by Hayling Island SC on or before 17 April 2008. After this date an additional fee will apply.

Event website -

Entry at 9 April 2008

RS Anniversary - RS Class - Sail No. - Helm Name - Crew 1 - Club

RS Feva 1400 David Nicholls Piers Nicholls HISC
RS Feva 1429 Lydia Mapstone Camilla Mapstone Chichester YC
RS Feva 2147 Jack Parkin Barry Parkin HISC
RS Feva 2416 Alice Masterman Iona Williams HISC
RS Feva 2480 Roger Houston Niall Houston HISC
RS Feva 2600 Ruth Allan Tess Allan Emsworth SC
RS Feva 439 Debbie Darling Charlie Darling HISC
RS Feva 957 Sophie Andrews Victoria Payne HISC/ESC

RS Vareo 420 Ken Miles Shoreham SC
RS Vareo 510 Richard Kemp-Salt Brightlingsea SC
RS Vareo 532 Kevin Jones HISC

RS200 1088 James Boyce Sarah Hornby Papercourt SC
RS200 1133 Aaron Smith Jeremy Williamson Papercourt SC
RS200 1164 Emma Johnson TBA SCSC
RS200 1165 Ian Pickard Loopie Lucy Mathews RYA
RS200 1186 Julian Sawyer Lynn Sawyer BCYC
RS200 1203 James Stewart Toby Lewis Parkstone
RS200 1223 Sarah Green David Green Llandegfedd
RS200 1254 David Steed Noelle Vidal RYA
RS200 1264 Simon Gillow Adam Page Chipstead SC
RS200 1286 Roger Gilbert TBA Frensham Pond SC
RS200 1301 Pete Vincent HRH Tessa Nicholls Bristol Corinthian YC
RS200 1313 Steve Dunn Charlotte Cotter Wembley SC
RS200 1323 David Hivey Jane Hivey West Lancs YC
RS200 371 Sarah Taylor Lucy Matthews Locks SC
RS200 429 Kate Keeping Sarah Charlesworth HISC
RS200 486 Richard Neall Sara Terry Itchenor SC
RS200 487 Sam Tozer Katy Nichol Papercourt SC
RS200 529 Toby Ashton Rachel Ashton Burghfield SC
RS200 551 J-P Snelling Jason Russell HISC
RS200 576 Beverley Lewis Mary Alston Emsworth Slipper SC
RS200 612 Phil Waind Sonya Waind Wembley SC
RS200 758 Steve Davis Kate Havill Parkstone YC
RS200 766 Harry Roome Prue Roome Itchenor SC
RS200 815 Micky Wright Claire Wood Maylandsea Bay SC
RS200 858 Paul Lewis Felicity Pearson Locks SC
RS200 888 Matthew Sheahan Ellie Sheahan Netley SC
RS200 941 Mike Chapman Alex Porter (Sat) / Lynne Ratcliffe (Sun/Mon) Bexhill SC
RS200 962 Andrew Peters Jeraldine Peters King & Queen YC
RS200 964 Charlie Odell Karen Falcon Weston SC
RS200 984 Nigel Harniman Emma Harniman Wembley SC
RS200 tbc Liz Teague Pete Cruikshank Bristol Corinthian YC

RS300 328 Tim Keen Sheffield Viking SC
RS300 516 Bryan Smith Thorney Island SC
RS300 520 Nathan Poulton Dovestone SC

RS400 1124 Matt Johnston Gael Pawson Thorney Island SC
RS400 1201 Neil Peacock Guy Mason Bartley SC
RS400 1204 Christopher Gowers June Riley Port Dinorwic SC
RS400 1251 Howard Farbrother TBA Queen Mary SC
RS400 1274 Bill Handley Lynda Handley Restronguet SC
RS400 1275 Sam Parker Elaine Marsh Weston SC
RS400 1287 Tom Peters Anna-Louise Morris Weston SC
RS400 1331 Dave Hereward Claire Shepherd Datchet Water SC
RS400 567 Ben Davis Louise Davis Thorney Island SC
RS400 601 Pete Bennett Alicia Bennett Datchet Water SC
RS400 813 William Parrett Chris Grosscurth Felpham SC
RS400 944 Winston Lord Vicki Lord Weston SC
RS400 999 Mark Stubbings Mike Austen Emsworth SC
RS400 TBA Mark Reddington Colin Staite Bartley SC

RS500 514 Vince Brown Ben Brown Blackwater SC
RS500 523 Chris Pilling Tash Pilling Stokes Bay SC
RS500 525 James Tanner Lucinda Blain Burghfield SC
RS500 534 Alex Taylor Bryan Mobbs Budworth SC
RS500 542 Matt Johnson Tom Weatherhead Grafham / Great Moor
RS500 550 Alexander Willard Rebecca Willard Royal Corinthian YC
RS500 562 Robert Wolfe James Green Datchet Water SC
RS500 566 Jeni Tod Kate Tod Datchet Water SC
RS500 625 Tim Wilkins Heather Martin Hickling Broad SC

RS600 608 Richard Smith Blue Circle SC
RS600 654 Ian Marshall Oxford SC
RS600 732 Mike Ellis Hill Head SC
RS600 753 Andy Cook Seafares SC
RS600 876 Ian Parker Netley SC
RS600 921 Damon Bower TBA
RS600 981 Alan Williams St Mawes SC
RS600 983 Olly Straker Weston SC

RS700 769 Rob Jones Weston SC
RS700 809 Paul Hammett HISC
RS700 861 Eddie Gatehouse Chichester YC
RS700 890 Ian Swann HISC
RS700 900 Andy White Draycote Water SC
RS700 954 Nik Williams HISC
RS700 970 Tim Polglase HISC

RS800 1010 Chris Bailey Matt Bailey Draycote Water SC
RS800 1011 Alex Cherry John Clifton Weir Wood SC
RS800 1016 Peter Barton Roz Allen Royal Lymington YC
RS800 1047 Simon Grundy James Holmes HISC
RS800 1083 Alan Olive Dan Brown SBSC
RS800 1099 Daniel Hare Jamie Hare Blackwater SC
RS800 1101 Dave Smithwhite William Smithwhite HISC
RS800 1121 Ben Schooling Tim Hirst Helensburgh SC
RS800 1127 Derek Buchanan Elaine Buchanan Oxford SC
RS800 1128 Andy Jeffries Sarah Marriott Eastbourne Sovereign SC
RS800 1130 Neil Baker James Hughes RCYC
RS800 1133 Justin Deal Ollie Page Datchet SC
RS800 1136 David Pike Claire Booth Eastbourne Sovereign SC
RS800 80 Ben McGrane Olivier Vidal Chew Valley SC
RS800 800 Ian Martin Adam Broughton Bough Beech SC
RS800 873 Mark Duckworth TBA Burghfield SC
RS800 888 Sam Goodchild David Bickerton Oxford SC
RS800 899 Andrew Gould Vicky Gould Emsworth Slipper SC
RS800 923 Giles Bradford TBC RNSA
RS800 943 Laurie Fitzjohn-Sykes Daniel Allin Dittisham SC
RS800 964 Charlie Roome Chris Martin RYA
RS800 978 Dougie Horner Timmy Ellis Broadstairs
RS800 985 David Sayce Fiona Sayce HISC
RS800 987 Tim Collins Simon Coleridge RORC
RS800 999 Mark Pollington Jack Pollington HISC

RSK6 112 Stephen Blake David Lucas Carsington
RSK6 124 Fraser Elms Georgie Smith HISC
RSK6 155 David Hitchcock Ian Nicholson HISC
RSK6 170 Martin Wadhams Amanda Wadhams Lymington Town SC

Event website -