NZ Starling National Sailing Championships - Results after nine races

Progress Winner Race 3 Blue Fleet Nick Egnot-Johnson, Sail No 2103 - NZ National Starling Sailing Championships
Jim Rentoul
Progress results after nine races can be viewed on the Whangarei Cruising Club Regatta page

Currently Nick Egnot-Johnson leads the regatta, followed by Leonard Takahasi-Fry - both from Murrays Bay SC, followed by Libby Porter (Kohimaramara YC)

entry-form/c22zlClick_here!new! to view