Australian Northshore Championships Notice of Race

Northshore Regatta 2010
RMYC Toronto
Australian Northshore Championships, organised by Royal Motor Yacht Club, Toronto is being held from 20th to 21st August 2011.

All Northshore yachts are eligible including: 27, 31, 33, 34, 37, 38, 46 and variants; Cole 19, 23; Santana 30.

The Divisions will be in spinnaker and non-spinnaker.

One Design classes for entries of five boats.

There will be great prizes and perpetual trophies.

Royal Motor Yacht Club website